The Wizard of Oz is one of the most beloved stories of all time and with very good reason. The images and symbolism in this story contain profound guidance and wisdom that speak to the heart to the human condition. By reflecting on Dorothy’s search for home, the Tin Man’s quest for love, the Scarecrow’s desire to learn and the Lion’s need to face his fears, powerful insight and wisdom can be realized on your own journey along the Yellow Brick Road of life.

Darren Main uses a timeless story as an oracle that reflects our human journey to the Emerald City of our potential. The author digs deeply into hidden meanings, and mines gems of insight sure to appeal to fans of Joseph Campbell, Carl Jung, and all of us who loved the The Wizard of Oz.

—Dan Millman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Spiritual Journeys along the  yellow brick road
amazon_5-star

Purchase Spiritual Journeys along the Yellow Brick Road
Paperback | Kindle | Audiobook

FREE Audiobook Sample

Start typing and press Enter to search